Tags

, , ,

Thank you (Image courtesy of Flickr user Muffintinmom). See Acknowledgements and Attributions.

Thank You for the Nomination

Two bloggers were kind enough to nominate me for three awards. I have waited too long to acknowledge these lovely writers. Thank you, Lea At Sea for the Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award and thank you, Cricketmuse, for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award and the Sunshine Award.

Lea’s photographs of nature (especially the ocean) keep me coming back for more.  Her nutshell book reviews are also enjoyable, especially when I’m reading on the go.
Cricketmuse blogs about books (one of my favorite things!).  She describes herself as a student of words.  I admire her writing style. I especially liked a most recent post about the mom of four who moved next door.  That “mom” was a neighborhood robin whose fledgling babies were practicing who to fly.
Pay them a visit, why don’t ya?
For my nominations, I would like to nominate . . . YOU!  Whether you are a regular reader and commenter or you just happened to stop by, I am appreciative of your time and consideration.  So, if you are of a mind, grab these awards and post away.

Related Articles

Acknowledgements and Attributions

Thank you.”  Image is courtesy of Flickr user Muffintinmom under  Creative Commons Attribution 2.0 Generic (CC BY 2.0).

