Tags

, , , ,

The Liebster and Beautiful Blogger Rules are:  (1) Thank the one who nominated you by linking back; (2) nominate five blogs (the Liebster is for those blogs with a smaller following –like little gems– and therefore, I am supposed to choose blogs with 200 or less followers; (3) let your nominees know by leaving a comment on their sites; and (4) copy and paste the award image on your site.

Thank you, Thoughts On My Bookshelf, for nominating me for the Liebster Award.  Her goal is to have a library similar to the one in Disney’s Beauty and the Beast.  I hope she will let ordinary mere mortals to visit.

Cricketmuse, that charming bookworm, surprised and delighted me by her nomination for the Beautiful Blogger. I couldn’t resist passing this award on.

Liebster (I confess that I’m not entirely certain that the blogs listed below have less than 200 followers, but I am certain that they are gems.)

1.  Ann Stanley Writing

2.  Thorn in My Heart

3.  Shanjeniah

4.  Lipstick Gal

5.  The Stampin Scrapper

Beautiful Blogger

1.  Wanton Creation

2.  The Way Home

3.  BundleofBooks

4.  Weberlifedesign’s Blog

5.  Word by Word